Fish Farm

(1 customer review)

  •  Location: Isiwo, Ogun State
  •  Minimum Investment: ₦25,000
  • Return on Investment: 15%
  •  Farm Cycle: 6 Months
Minimum amount is ₦25000 Maximum amount is ₦10000000
Isiwo, Ogun State, Nigeria
Categories: ,
FARM CLOSES IN :
  • Description

    Product Description

    Fish farming in Nigeria is currently a very lucrative business and it is mainly boosted by the continuous rise in the demand for catfish. This trend, therefore, makes catfish culture the most popular form of fish farming in Nigeria and it is, therefore a means of generating wealth for as many investors. There is a ready market for catfish in Nigeria and the demand continues to increase. You can’t go wrong by investing in this farm.

  • Reviews (1)

    1 review for Fish Farm

    1. Anonymous (verified owner)

      Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

      Was this review helpful to you?
    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Backed User
    IDNameEmailAmount
    22157Goodness Ushie Amarahushiegoodness@yahoo.com200,000.00
    22116Grace A Ajaniajaniadeyinka@gmail.com50,000.00
    22106Grace A Ajaniajaniadeyinka@gmail.com107,000.00
    22104Olusegun Ogunleyemy2comnigeria@yahoo.com75,000.00
    22090Temitope Soarestsoares@aadhouston.com50,000.00
    22083Dorcas Kadirdorcaskadir.sisw@gmail.com25,000.00
    21976Okuboere Mukahokusmukah@yahoo.com25,000.00
    21958Precious Arinzepreciousarintze@gmail.com100,000.00
    21933Omolade Omolaoluvictoriaomolaolu@yahoo.com50,000.00
    21867Grace A Ajaniajaniadeyinka@gmail.com50,000.00