Fish Farm

  •  Location: Isiwo, Ogun State
  •  Minimum Investment: ₦60,000
  • Return on Investment: 20%
  •  Farm Cycle: 6 Months
Minimum amount is ₦60000 Maximum amount is ₦1000000000
Isiwo, Ogun State, Nigeria
Categories: ,
FARM CLOSES IN :
  • Description

    Product Description

    Fish farming in Nigeria is currently a very lucrative business and it is mainly boosted by the continuous rise in the demand for catfish. This trend, therefore, makes catfish culture the most popular form of fish farming in Nigeria and it is, therefore a means of generating wealth for as many investors. There is a ready market for catfish in Nigeria and the demand continues to increase. You can’t go wrong by investing in this farm.

  • Reviews (0)

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Fish Farm”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Backed User
    ID Name Email Amount
    20211TAIWO KOLAWOLEkolawoletaiwo89@gmail.com60,000.00
    20089Temidayo Adebiyitemidayohadebiyi@gmail.com60,000.00
    19929Olatutu Olawaleolawaleolatutu@yahoo.com120,000.00
    19901Olumide Oluwasegunmy2comnigeria@yahoo.com3,000,000.00
    19898Tobiloba Okeoketobiloba@gmail.com60,000.00
    19881Olatutu Olawaleolawaleolatutu@yahoo.com120,000.00
    19691Oluwatobi Adediranoluwatobi.adediran@gmail.com180,000.00
    19661Ogechukwukanso Ogbolukogbolu@gmail.com2,000,000.00
    19631Morenike Evelyn Aigbokhaodemorenikevelyn@gmail.com70,000.00
    19604Sabinah Adenike Orogeadeoroge@yahoo.com120,000.00