Pepper Farm

(1 customer review)

  • Location: Isiwo, Ogun State
  •  Minimum Investment: ₦50,000
  •  Return on Investment: 12%
  •  Farm Cycle: 4 Months
Minimum amount is ₦50000 Maximum amount is ₦1000000
Isiwo, Ogun State, Nigeria
Categories: ,
FARM CLOSES IN :
  • Description

    Product Description

    Pepper is one of the most important spices used in making most Nigerian food. There is hardly a complete meal without the use of at least one variety of pepper.
    Pepper belongs to the Family Solanaceae, which is an important group of vegetables. In Nigeria, pepper forms a major part of our daily soup recipe. There is an amazing ROI of 12%up for grabs in 4 months.

  • Reviews (1)

    1 review for Pepper Farm

    1. Olusegun (verified owner)

      Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

      Highly interactive, respectful and friendly agents. Great overall service with prompt payment.
      More work must be done on the app to make it easier to pay with (a lot of issues paying with it).

      Was this review helpful to you?
    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Backed User
    ID Name Email Amount
    17710Olutayo Oresanyaoresanyafeyi2@gmail.com50,000.00
    17338Ayodele Adetibaaaadetiba@gmail.com300,000.00
    17326Ayodele Adetibaaaadetiba@gmail.com300,000.00
    16935Akinwole Michael Akinolaakinwolemichael@yahoo.com50,000.00
    16801Hope Faith Cyfadasgilbertshope@Gmail.con50,000.00
    16409Abdullah Tijaniaotijani@outlook.com50,000.00
    15684Francisca Okwaraohaciscolanre@gmail.com60,000.00
    15533Francisca Okwaraohaciscolanre@gmail.com59,000.00
    15042Ikenna Nwannadiinwannadi@yahoo.co.uk50,000.00
    14314Abisola Igebisisnup002@gmail.com50,000.00