Tomato Farm

(1 customer review)

  • Location: Isiwo, Ogun State
  •  Minimum Investment: ₦50,000
  •  Return on Investment: 25%
  •  Farm Cycle: 8 Months
Minimum amount is ₦50000 Maximum amount is ₦1000000
Isiwo, Ogun State, Nigeria
FARM CLOSES IN :
  • Description

    Product Description

    In Nigeria, tomato farming is predominantly done in the northern part of the country. … Today, a lot of people even cultivate tomato in Lagos state, hitherto Lagos was not known as a tomato growing area. It is a fact that over 80% of tomato farmers in Nigeria still cultivate tomatoes in the old and outdated ways.

  • Reviews (1)

    1 review for Tomato Farm

    1. Olusegun (verified owner)

      Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

      Highly interactive, respectful and friendly agents. Great overall service with prompt payment.
      More work must be done on the app to make it easier to pay with (a lot of issues paying with it).

      Was this review helpful to you?
    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Backed User
    IDNameEmailAmount
    22862Christiana Okereyarmasani@gmail.com100,000.00
    22841Hannah Balogunbalogunhannah.o@gmail.com50,000.00
    22817Oba-anu Oladipupoobaanuoladipupo@gmail.com50,000.00
    18500Titilayo Ogunleyetitilayomi27@gmail.com50,000.00
    17951Ganiyat Fasholadunni2u@yahoo.com50,000.00
    17909Hakeem Makanjuolaholamide01@yahoo.co.uk50,000.00
    17710Olutayo Oresanyaoresanyafeyi2@gmail.com50,000.00
    16935Akinwole Michael Akinolaakinwolemichael@yahoo.com50,000.00
    16801Hope Faith Cyfadasgilbertshope@Gmail.con50,000.00
    15684Francisca Okwaraohaciscolanre@gmail.com60,000.00