Rice Farm

  • Location: Isiwo, Ogun State
  •  Minimum Investment: ₦60,000
  •  Return on Investment: 20%
  •  Farm Cycle: 6 Months
Minimum amount is ₦60000 Maximum amount is ₦1000000000
Epe, Lagos State., Nigeria
Categories: ,
FARM CLOSES IN :
  • Description

    Product Description

    Rice farming is one of the most lucrative agriculture businesses one can embark on given the current state of the economy. With the current ban on rice importation and adequate support to farmers, you can be assured that your investment is certainly going to pay off. 

  • Reviews (0)

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Rice Farm”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Backed User
    ID Name Email Amount
    18721John Adeyemoteejohn2002@yahoo.com360,000.00
    18527John Adeyemoteejohn2002@yahoo.com180,000.00
    16510Vicky Echenimvictocom@yahoo.com60,000.00
    15676Francisca Okwaraohaciscolanre@gmail.com60,000.00
    15650ibukun Ogunleyeibkmore@gmail.com360,000.00
    15222Yusuf Shittutyshittu@gmail.com200,000.00
    15191Adedeji Adelekeadedeji.adeleke@outlook.com400,000.00
    15045Ikenna Nwannadiinwannadi@yahoo.co.uk60,000.00
    14437Olusegun Bensondarephicsprints@gmail.com60,000.00
    14265Mosope Komolafemosope.k@gmail.com60,000.00