FarmBuddy Aquaponics Project

  • Location: Isiwo, Ogun State
  •  Minimum Investment: ₦50,000
  •  Return on Investment: 45%/Annum
  •  Farm Cycle: 7 Months
  • ROI payable every 4 months
  • Minimum duration 5 years
Minimum amount is ₦50000 Maximum amount is ₦1000000000
Isiwo, Ogun State, Nigeria

Description

FarmBuddy Aquaponic Community Project is on 50 acres of land Located at Isiwo, Ogun state.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FarmBuddy Aquaponics Project”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ID Name Email Amount
23130Blessing Bulusblessingbulus1@gmail.com160,000.00
22958Kingsley NwosuKingd6th@gmail.com58,000.00
22954Adaobi Solarin asolar234@gmail.com250,000.00
22929Eseoghene Efetieeseefetie@yahoo.com250,000.00
22896Omotayo Abibat Gbadamosigbadamosiomotayo.a@gmail.com400,000.00
22882John Azihazihjohn@yahoo.com50,000.00
22729Opeyemi Babatundebabatundeopeyemi@gmail.com990,000.00
22647Isaiah Rennerisaiahadeola@gmail.com30,000.00
22527Chiamaka Mbanefombanefochiamaka@yahoo.com90,000.00
22449Yetunde Chinakaraestherjames55@yahoo.com100,000.00